Recent Blog Posts

Day 8: Poetry 4 the People and Ensuring Equity 10/10/2020

It’s another big day for our week of action against school pushout! After a week full of events focusing on our campaigns, tonight we want to showcase our members’ artistry with Poetry 4 the People…

More

Day: 7 Join Us for Movie Night at 6pm EST/5pm CST/4pm MST/3pm PST 10/9/2020

We’ve had so many amazing events this week and there are still many to come in the remaining days of our Week of Against School Pushout. We are so excited for our Movie Night More

Day 6: Parent Listening Session TONIGHT + We Call for an End to Corporal Punishment 10/8/2020

We’ve got another day packed with events part of the Week of Action Against School Pushout. There are at least seven events being hosted by our members, and this evening we are having a virtual event - More

In The News